Stuff Events

Powered by:

Community Cuppa

Community Cuppa

When:

  • Fri 18 Jun ’21, 10:15am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 25 Jun ’21, 10:15am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 2 Jul ’21, 10:15am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 9 Jul ’21, 10:15am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 16 Jul ’21, 10:15am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 23 Jul, 10:15am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 30 Jul, 10:15am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 6 Aug, 10:15am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 13 Aug, 10:15am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 20 Aug, 10:15am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 27 Aug, 10:15am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 3 Sep, 10:15am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 10 Sep, 10:15am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 17 Sep, 10:15am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 24 Sep, 10:15am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 1 Oct, 10:15am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 8 Oct, 10:15am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 15 Oct, 10:15am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 22 Oct, 10:15am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 29 Oct, 10:15am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 5 Nov, 10:15am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 12 Nov, 10:15am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 19 Nov, 10:15am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 26 Nov, 10:15am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 3 Dec, 10:15am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 10 Dec, 10:15am – 12:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Te Patikitiki Libary, Monrad Park, Highbury Avenue, Palmerston North

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Come along for a friendly cuppa, bikkies, and a chat. Find us at the end of the Monrad Park carpark, Highbury Avenue, Palmerston North. We have a fantastic warm place with lots of things to do, all of the PN City Libraries resources available to us (tell us what you need and we'll get it for you), a great playground outside, a huge free car park, free tea and coffee for adults, cold water for the kids, a microwave to heat things up, toilets, and free computers.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: