Stuff Events

Powered by:

Candlelight Music Series

Candlelight Music Series

When:

  • Fri 13 Nov ’20, 8:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 21 Nov ’20, 8:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 28 Nov ’20, 8:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 19 Dec ’20, 8:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 23 Jan ’21, 8:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 5 Feb ’21, 8:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 20 Feb ’21, 8:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 10 Mar, 8:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 20 Mar, 8:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 27 Mar, 8:30pm – 9:40pm
  • Sat 10 Apr, 8:30pm – 9:45pm
  • Mon 19 Apr, 8:30pm – 9:45pm
  • Fri 23 Apr, 8:30pm – 9:45pm
  • Sat 24 Apr, 8:30pm – 9:45pm
  • Fri 7 May, 8:30pm – 9:45pm
  • Sat 22 May, 8:30pm – 9:45pm
  • Fri 18 Jun, 8:30pm – 9:45pm
  • Fri 25 Jun, 8:30pm – 9:45pm
  • Sat 10 Jul, 8:30pm – 9:45pm
  • Fri 16 Jul, 8:30pm – 9:45pm
  • Sat 14 Aug, 8:30pm – 9:45pm
  • Sat 28 Aug, 8:30pm – 9:45pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

St Matthew-in-the-City, 187 Federal St, Auckland CBD

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • A reserve / front row : $69.62
  • B reserve : $59.38
  • The Gallery: $46.05
  • Buy Tickets
  • Additional fees may apply

The Candlelight Music Series presents an intimate multisensory experience of well known music by candlelight at the beautiful Saint Matthew’s in the city, Auckland City, 2021.

We have a range of artists that will perform across the series including;

Josh Clark and guests.
Josh has performed and conducted Pasek and Paul’s Edges, Billy Elliot, Pleasuredome, Saturday Night Fever, CATS, We Will Rock You, as well as producing and headlining I'm Still Standing - An Elton John Experience.

Ludwig Treviranus and guests.
Ludwig holds a Doctorate of Music from Florida State University where he studied under Dr Read Gainsford. In the USA, he was a finalist for the Beethoven International Piano Sonata Competition in Memphis, Tennessee Ludwig currently tours with SoleMio.

You will hear music from all genres and styles, each event will include a special guest

With small ticket numbers being allocated to each show, get you and your fellow music romantics to book your sensory experience now. A truly unique, timeless and modern emotive experience.

Doors open 8pm
Show starts 8 30pm

Show is 70 mins

Candles:
For the safety of our venues and audiences, we use led candles to create the ambient glow.

No alcohol available at this event

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: