Stuff Events

Powered by:

Wellington Adults Roller Skating Class

Wellington Adults Roller Skating Class

When:

  • Tue 8 Feb ’22, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 15 Feb ’22, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 22 Feb ’22, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 1 Mar ’22, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 8 Mar ’22, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 15 Mar ’22, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 22 Mar ’22, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 29 Mar, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 5 Apr, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 12 Apr, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 19 Apr, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 26 Apr, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 3 May, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 10 May, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 17 May, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 24 May, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 31 May, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 7 Jun, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 14 Jun, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 21 Jun, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 28 Jun, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 5 Jul, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 26 Jul, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 2 Aug, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 9 Aug, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 16 Aug, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 23 Aug, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 30 Aug, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 6 Sep, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 13 Sep, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 20 Sep, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 27 Sep, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Upper Hutt Roller Skating Club, 4A Railway Avenue, Upper Hutt

Restrictions:

R16

Ticket Information:

60min of artistic roller skating skills and roller jam/dance - the stuff you see on tik tok! Learn all the basics and fun tricks along the way and joing our vibrant community of adults having a laugh on skates

Your coach Katelyn Kennedy is from Upper Hutt. She began doing artistic rollerskating when she was 6 years old and instantly fell in love with the sport. Skating is her absolute passion and now she loves to pass on her knowledge through coaching.

No class on public holidays. All levels welcome. Book online.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: