Stuff Events

Powered by:

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 1 Mar ’22, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 8 Mar ’22, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 15 Mar ’22, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 22 Mar ’22, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 29 Mar, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 5 Apr, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 12 Apr, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 19 Apr, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 26 Apr, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 3 May, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 10 May, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 17 May, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 24 May, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 7 Jun, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 14 Jun, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 21 Jun, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 28 Jun, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Kelburn Village Pub, 87 Upland Rd, Kelburn, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Every Tuesday is quiz night at one of Wellington's best venues - Kelburn Village Pub, with Savage as your awesome quizmaster!

Kicking off at 7pm, the quiz offers five rounds of big-screen trivia that's not too hard, not too easy, but includes content that relates to you and your crew! So if you've got some street smarts, a good attitude, and a dash of luck, you'll be a good chance on the night.

Add to the mix some bonus games, great food & drink, a stack of prizes, great banter and laughs aplenty, it's the place to be on a Tuesday for a rollicking good time!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: