Stuff Events

Powered by:

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

When:

  • Wed 23 Feb ’22, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 2 Mar ’22, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 9 Mar ’22, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 16 Mar ’22, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 23 Mar ’22, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 30 Mar, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 6 Apr, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 13 Apr, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 20 Apr, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 27 Apr, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 4 May, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 11 May, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 18 May, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 25 May, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 1 Jun, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 8 Jun, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 15 Jun, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 22 Jun, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 29 Jun, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 6 Jul, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 13 Jul, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 20 Jul, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 27 Jul, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Duke of Wellington, 29 Waterloo Quay, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Every Wednesday is quiz night at one of Wellington's best venues - Duke of Wellington, with Slammin' Sam Irwin as your awesome quizmaster!

Kicking off at 6pmpm, the quiz offers five rounds of big-screen trivia that's not too hard, not too easy, but includes content that relates to you and your crew! So if you've got some street smarts, a good attitude, and a dash of luck, you'll be a good chance on the night.

Add to the mix some bonus games, great food & drink, a stack of prizes, great banter and laughs aplenty, it's the place to be on a Wednesday for a rollicking good time!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: