Stuff Events

Powered by:

Malfy Summer Gin Bar

Malfy Summer Gin Bar

When:

  • Wed 22 Jun, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 23 Jun, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 24 Jun, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 25 Jun, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 26 Jun, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 27 Jun, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 28 Jun, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 29 Jun, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 30 Jun, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 1 Jul, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 2 Jul, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 3 Jul, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 4 Jul, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 5 Jul, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 6 Jul, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 7 Jul, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 8 Jul, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 9 Jul, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 10 Jul, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 11 Jul, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 12 Jul, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 13 Jul, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 14 Jul, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 15 Jul, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 16 Jul, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 17 Jul, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 18 Jul, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 19 Jul, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 20 Jul, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 21 Jul, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 22 Jul, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 23 Jul, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 24 Jul, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 25 Jul, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 26 Jul, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 27 Jul, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 28 Jul, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 29 Jul, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 30 Jul, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 31 Jul, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 1 Aug, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 2 Aug, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 3 Aug, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 4 Aug, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 5 Aug, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 6 Aug, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 7 Aug, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 8 Aug, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 9 Aug, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 10 Aug, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 11 Aug, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 12 Aug, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 13 Aug, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 14 Aug, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 15 Aug, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 16 Aug, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 17 Aug, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 18 Aug, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 19 Aug, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 20 Aug, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 21 Aug, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 22 Aug, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Tue 23 Aug, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Wed 24 Aug, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 25 Aug, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 26 Aug, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 27 Aug, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 28 Aug, 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Regatta Bar & Eatery, The Strand, Takapuna

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

Website:

Regatta

When winter gives you lemons… squeeze them into gin!

We’re bringing the heat from the Amalfi Coast to the beach of Auckland this winter with our Malfy Summer Gin Bar, popping-up at Regatta Bar until 28 August.

Live la dolce vita at our blissful Mediterranean escape - our sun-drenched and cosy bar will have you feeling a million-miles away in Italy’s Amalfi Coast. Perch under an umbrella as you sip away on a G+T, or make it a shared round including four Malfy originale, limone, rosa or arancia gins + FeverTree tonic goblets for $50.

Whether you want to enjoy a taste of the tropics by day or join us every Friday from 5pm for our Friday Tunes DJ lineup - The Malfy Summer Gin Bar is your destination this winter.

Book your spot now.

FRIDAY TUNES

June
24 – Rob Martyn

July
1 – Sai
8 – Andy Clayton
15 – Rob Martyn
22 – Andy Clayton
29 – Sai

August
5 – Rob Martyn
12 - Andy Clayton
19 – Sai
26 – Rob Martyn

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: