Stuff Events

Powered by:

Live @ O.B.E

Live @ O.B.E

When:

  • Wed 19 Jan ’22, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 9 Feb ’22, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 9 Mar, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 13 Apr, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 11 May, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 8 Jun, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 13 Jul, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 10 Aug, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 14 Sep, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 12 Oct, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 9 Nov, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Wed 14 Dec ’22, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

O.B.E - Ocean Beach Eatery, 52 Signal St, Foxton Beach

Restrictions:

R16

Ticket Information:

Website:

DIY Comedy

We're bringing monthly shows to the home of live comedy in the Horowhenua, Ocean Beach Eatery!

May's line up is hosted by former Foxton Beach resident Maggie Malone and features:

Hoani Hotene
Karen Leslie
Sri Nair
Matt Coombe
Reon Materman
Darren Lees

Get your tickets from KiwiTicket for $15, $20 if you buy on the door! Ocean Beach Eatery members get a discount code for $10 tickets, so keep an eye out on your emails!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: