Stuff Events

Powered by:

Kiwiana BBQ & Wok: POSTPONED

Sorry this event has been postponed

When:

  • Sat 8 Jan ’22, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 9 Jan ’22, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 15 Jan ’22, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 16 Jan ’22, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 22 Jan ’22, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 23 Jan ’22, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 29 Jan ’22, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 30 Jan ’22, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 5 Feb ’22, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 6 Feb ’22, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 12 Feb ’22, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 13 Feb ’22, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 19 Feb, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 20 Feb, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 26 Feb, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 27 Feb, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Wairakei Resort, State Highway 1, Wairakei, Taupo

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Adults: $59.00
  • Kids 5-12 years: $15.00
  • Toddlers: $0.00

Website:

Book A Table

Enjoy the tastes of Aotearoa and beyond in this quintessential summer-time buffet with live cooking.

Join us on Saturday and Sunday evenings to enjoy meats hot off the BBQ like marinated prawns and lamb cutlets, or opt for something from the wok like chicken fried rice.

Try out some of our summery drink specials between rounds and don’t forget to finish the evening with delicious Kiwi favourites like pavlova, strawberry cheesecake and dark chocolate mousse.

Don’t miss out – book your table today!

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: