Stuff Events

Powered by:

Bike Hub - Repairs & Maintenance

Bike Hub - Repairs & Maintenance

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 13 Jan ’22, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 15 Jan ’22, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 20 Jan ’22, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 22 Jan ’22, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 27 Jan ’22, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 29 Jan ’22, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 3 Feb ’22, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 5 Feb ’22, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 10 Feb, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 12 Feb, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 17 Feb, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 19 Feb, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 24 Feb, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 26 Feb, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 3 Mar, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 5 Mar, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 10 Mar, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 12 Mar, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 17 Mar, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 19 Mar, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 24 Mar, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 26 Mar, 10:00am – 12:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Go Eco, 188 Commerce Street, Frankton, Hamilton

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Go Eco Waikato

We're doing the Aotearoa Bike Challenge in February and would love to have more people join us! Sign up here

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: