Stuff Events

Powered by:

Wellington Business Networking - 9.30am Meetings

Wellington Business Networking - 9.30am Meetings

When:

  • Thu 21 Jan ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 28 Jan ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 4 Feb ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 11 Feb ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 18 Feb ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 25 Feb ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 4 Mar ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 11 Mar ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 18 Mar ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 25 Mar ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 1 Apr ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 8 Apr ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 15 Apr ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 22 Apr ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 29 Apr ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 6 May ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 13 May ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 20 May ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 27 May ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 3 Jun ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 10 Jun ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 17 Jun ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 24 Jun ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 1 Jul ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 8 Jul ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 15 Jul ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 22 Jul ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 29 Jul ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 5 Aug ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 12 Aug ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 19 Aug ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 26 Aug ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 2 Sep ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 9 Sep ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 16 Sep ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 23 Sep ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 30 Sep ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 7 Oct ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 14 Oct ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 21 Oct ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 28 Oct ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 4 Nov ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 11 Nov ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 18 Nov ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 25 Nov ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 2 Dec ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 9 Dec ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 27 Jan ’22, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 3 Feb ’22, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 10 Feb ’22, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 17 Feb, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 24 Feb, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 3 Mar, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 10 Mar, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 17 Mar, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 24 Mar, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 31 Mar, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 7 Apr, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 14 Apr, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 21 Apr, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 28 Apr, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 5 May, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 12 May, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 19 May, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 26 May, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 2 Jun, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 9 Jun, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 16 Jun, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 23 Jun, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 30 Jun, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 7 Jul, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 14 Jul, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 21 Jul, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 28 Jul, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 4 Aug, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 11 Aug, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 18 Aug, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 25 Aug, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 1 Sep, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 8 Sep, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 15 Sep, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 22 Sep, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 29 Sep, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 6 Oct, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 13 Oct, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 20 Oct, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 27 Oct, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 3 Nov, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 10 Nov, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 17 Nov, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 24 Nov, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 1 Dec, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 8 Dec, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 15 Dec ’22, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Thu 22 Dec ’22, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Old Bailey, 101 Lambton Quay, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

If you’d like to be part of a high energy business group, where people understand business challenges, support each other with work-life balance and walk forward successfully together than this group may well suit you.

Starting at the very civilised hour of 9.30am will allow you to sort out any urgent jobs, perhaps your family and then focus in on some business networking over a coffee/tea. You can build relationships, synergies and strong connections at each meeting in a relaxed atmosphere.

Your facilitator, Arzoo brings positive energy and inspiration within a supportive approach to the table which allows people to build strong relationships together as an engaged community. She is a highly engaged, hands-on leader, who works collaboratively with group Members assisting them to make meaningful connections and to find solutions for the problems that they come across during their business journey, while using the expertise within the group.

If you'd like to join us then request a visit on our website and we'll be in touch.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: