Stuff Events

Powered by:

The Saboteur

The Saboteur

When:

  • Sat 17 Jul, 7:00pm – 8:00pm

Where:

Little Andromeda Theatre, Level 1, 134 Oxford Terrace, Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • General Admission: $20.00
  • Concession: $15.00
  • Buy Tickets – 0212236693

Website:

Little Andromeda

Five performers are all working hard to put on a good improv show. Well, almost all of them. One of them is trying to sabotage the show without getting caught. Will The Saboteur be unmasked before the evening is ruined?

It's a reality television show on stage, for fans of Whodunnits and Whose Line alike. It's devious. It's hilarious. It's thrilling. It's The Saboteur. Good luck.

Fresh from a sold-out, award-winning debut, join us for a high-stakes, interactive evening of subterfuge, treachery, backstabbing, and laughs!

“Ingeniously destructive” - Theatreview

Winner: Outstanding Show, New Zealand Improv Festival 2019

Featuring Daniel Allan, Brendon Bennetts, Emma Brittenden, and more TBC.
Hosted and directed by Jim Fishwick.
Presented by Australia's award-winning Jetpack Theatre.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: