Stuff Events

Powered by:

Sunrise Yoga on Mondays

Sunrise Yoga on Mondays

When:

  • Mon 5 Apr, 6:30am – 7:30am
  • Mon 12 Apr, 6:30am – 7:30am
  • Mon 19 Apr, 6:30am – 7:30am
  • Mon 26 Apr, 6:30am – 7:30am
  • Mon 3 May, 6:30am – 7:30am
  • Mon 10 May, 6:30am – 7:30am
  • Mon 17 May, 6:30am – 7:30am
  • Mon 24 May, 6:30am – 7:30am
  • Mon 31 May, 6:30am – 7:30am
  • Mon 7 Jun, 6:30am – 7:30am
  • Mon 14 Jun, 6:30am – 7:30am
  • Mon 21 Jun, 6:30am – 7:30am
  • Mon 28 Jun, 6:30am – 7:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Yoga In Daily Life, 117 Arthur Street, Onehunga

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Sunrise yoga class: $15.00
  • Door Sales Only

A wonderful start to the day with a 60-minute yoga class, awakening and energising body and mind, preparing ourselves for daily duties and challenges.

Awaken and energise your body, mind and soul with refreshing and energising postures to start the day.
We begin with gentle and warming postures, leading to the more dynamic Salutation to the Sun, ending with breathing exercises.

This class is a wonderful boost for the new day and will help you establish your own personal 'home' practice.

Possibility to come as "drop-in".

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: