Stuff Events

Powered by:

Summer Fun In Takapuna

Summer Fun In Takapuna

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 29 Dec ’21, 10:00am – 7:00pm
  • Thu 30 Dec ’21, 10:00am – 7:00pm
  • Fri 31 Dec ’21, 10:00am – 7:00pm
  • Sun 2 Jan ’22, 12:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 3 Jan ’22, 10:00am – 7:00pm
  • Tue 4 Jan ’22, 10:00am – 7:00pm
  • Wed 5 Jan ’22, 10:00am – 7:00pm
  • Thu 6 Jan ’22, 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • Fri 7 Jan ’22, 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • Sat 8 Jan ’22, 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • Sun 9 Jan ’22, 10:00am – 7:00pm
  • Mon 10 Jan ’22, 10:00am – 7:00pm
  • Tue 11 Jan ’22, 10:00am – 7:00pm
  • Wed 12 Jan ’22, 10:00am – 7:00pm
  • Thu 13 Jan ’22, 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • Fri 14 Jan ’22, 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • Sat 15 Jan ’22, 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • Sun 16 Jan ’22, 10:00am – 7:00pm
  • Mon 17 Jan ’22, 10:00am – 7:00pm
  • Tue 18 Jan ’22, 10:00am – 7:00pm
  • Wed 19 Jan ’22, 10:00am – 7:00pm
  • Thu 20 Jan ’22, 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Thrillzone Auckland, 488 Lake Road, Takapuna

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Summer Special: $40.00

Enter our Escape Adventure and immerse yourself into a challenging next-level combination of the scavenger hunt, escape room, and augmented reality around Takapuna! This outdoor game makes you play incorporated puzzles and code-cracking elements while experiencing exciting AR features & geolocation technology, without the confines of a physical room. With 3 game options to choose from.

Combine this with a game on our world-leading Hologate system. Immerse yourself into the fully-realized future of entertainment with Hologate VR, a one of its kind multiplayer gaming experience perfect for friends and family. See, move and feel the VR dimensions in a completely immersive and realistic way while your body becomes the controller and your mind believes it’s real!

Highlights

- any number of people
- option to play competition style with multiple teams
- perfect for all ages
- different game options
- all gear provided, no need to use your own devices

Bring
- weather-appropriate clothes!

Additional Info

PLEASE NOTE: A $200 deposit needs to be paid on arrival in exchange for the game equipment! Deposits will be returned after you finished you game and return all gear to the operator!

- Approximately 120 minutes
- You walk approximately 2km during the experience

This offer cannot be combined with any other discount or voucher!

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: