Stuff Events

Powered by:

Parklands Business Networking Meeting - 9am

Parklands Business Networking Meeting - 9am

When:

  • Fri 22 Jan ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 29 Jan ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 5 Feb ’21, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Fri 12 Feb ’21, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 19 Feb ’21, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 26 Feb ’21, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 5 Mar ’21, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 12 Mar ’21, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 19 Mar ’21, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 26 Mar ’21, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 9 Apr ’21, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 16 Apr ’21, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 23 Apr ’21, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 30 Apr ’21, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 14 May ’21, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 21 May ’21, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 28 May ’21, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 4 Jun ’21, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 11 Jun ’21, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 18 Jun ’21, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 25 Jun ’21, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 2 Jul ’21, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 9 Jul ’21, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 16 Jul ’21, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 23 Jul ’21, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 30 Jul ’21, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 6 Aug ’21, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 13 Aug ’21, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 20 Aug ’21, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 27 Aug ’21, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 3 Sep ’21, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 10 Sep ’21, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 17 Sep ’21, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 24 Sep ’21, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 1 Oct ’21, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 8 Oct ’21, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 15 Oct ’21, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 22 Oct ’21, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 29 Oct ’21, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 5 Nov ’21, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 19 Nov ’21, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 26 Nov ’21, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 3 Dec ’21, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 10 Dec ’21, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 21 Jan ’22, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 28 Jan ’22, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 4 Feb ’22, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 11 Feb ’22, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 18 Feb ’22, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 25 Feb, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 4 Mar, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 11 Mar, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 18 Mar, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 25 Mar, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 1 Apr, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 8 Apr, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 22 Apr, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 29 Apr, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 6 May, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 13 May, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 20 May, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 27 May, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 3 Jun, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 10 Jun, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 17 Jun, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 24 Jun, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 1 Jul, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 8 Jul, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 15 Jul, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 22 Jul, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 29 Jul, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 5 Aug, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 12 Aug, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 19 Aug, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 26 Aug, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 2 Sep, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 9 Sep, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 16 Sep, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 23 Sep, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 30 Sep, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 7 Oct, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 14 Oct, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 21 Oct, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 28 Oct, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 4 Nov, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 18 Nov, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 25 Nov, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 2 Dec, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 9 Dec, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 16 Dec ’22, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Fri 23 Dec ’22, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Clubhouse Cafe, 460 Bower Avenue, Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

The Networkers

Calling all business owners in Parklands, Shirley & north-eastern Christchurch areas!
Come and join us for an inspiring meeting to complete your week.

Paula's experience in facilitating large groups; her empathy and genuine interest in people shines through as she facilitates this inspirational, focused, light-hearted group of business owners.

Meeting every Friday at 9 am in the tranquil surrounds of the Waimairi Golf Club, this group offers a fun and inspiring way to finish the week.

We recognise the challenges of being in business; celebrate our successes and acknowledge the true value of genuine relationships and collaboration. Together we are greater than the sum of our parts!

“Parklands Networkers” is your weekly dose of inspiration, fun, laughter and genuine business networking opportunities.

If this sounds like you, then request a visit on our website and we'll be in contact—as we'd love to meet you.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: