Stuff Events

Powered by:

School Holiday Art Workshops

School Holiday Art Workshops

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 19 Apr, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 20 Apr, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 21 Apr, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 22 Apr, 9:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 23 Apr, 9:00am – 3:00pm

Where:

Creative Arts Napier, Community Arts Centre, 16 Byron Street, Napier

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • 1 Workshop: $30.00
  • Full Day: $55.00
  • Teens Workshop: $40.00

Website:

The Pencil Room

In school holiday workshops students have the opportunity to try a variety of fine art techniques with guidance from a qualified artist. Workshop groups are small for individual attention (6-12 students per class) and all art materials are included in the cost. Book for a morning/afternoon workshop or for the full day.

See below for what's on these holidays:

Monday 19th April
9.00am-11.30am, Dolphins, Sharks & Whales, 7-14 years
12.30pm-3.00pm, Jungle Animals, 7-14 years

Tuesday 20th April
9.00 am-11.30 am, Creative Comics, 7-14 years
12.30 pm-3.00 pm, Zany Zines, 7-14 years

Wednesday 21st April
9.00 am-11.30 am, Colourful Gems, 7-14 years
12.30 pm-3.00 pm, Plants & Flowers, 7-14 years

Thursday 22nd April
9.00 am-11.30 am, World In A Bubble, 7-14 years
12.30 pm-3.00 pm, Designer Treehouse, 7-14 years

Friday 23rd April
9.00 am-11.30 am, My Cartoon Family, 7-14 years
12.30 pm-3.00 pm, Creative Comics, 7-14 years

Visit The Pencil Room website for more info.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: