Stuff Events

Powered by:

Pump Track - Northcote

Pump Track - Northcote

When:

  • Wed 20 Jan, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 21 Jan, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 22 Jan, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 23 Jan, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 24 Jan, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 25 Jan, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 26 Jan, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 27 Jan, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 28 Jan, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 29 Jan, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 30 Jan, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 31 Jan, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 1 Feb, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 2 Feb, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 3 Feb, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 4 Feb, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 5 Feb, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 6 Feb, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 7 Feb, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 8 Feb, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 9 Feb, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 10 Feb, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 11 Feb, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 12 Feb, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 13 Feb, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 14 Feb, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 15 Feb, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 16 Feb, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 17 Feb, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 18 Feb, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 19 Feb, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 20 Feb, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 21 Feb, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 22 Feb, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 23 Feb, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 24 Feb, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 25 Feb, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 26 Feb, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 27 Feb, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 28 Feb, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 1 Mar, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 2 Mar, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Northcote Town Centre, Lake Rd, Northcote

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Panuku

Gear up Northcote - our travelling pump track is heading to your neighbourhood.
So, grab your helmet and oil the gears on your bike or scooter and try the awesome circuit.

Catch the pop-up pump track at Northcote town centre car park, corner of Lake Road and Pearn Crescent, from 20th January to 2nd March 2020.

It’s free for all ages, so come and have a go.

Pump Track Rules:
We want to make sure that everyone is safe while riding the Pump Track so we have a few rules, but really we just ask that you all look after each other. You can find out moreon the website.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: