Stuff Events

Powered by:

Plant Swap in Auckland CBD

Plant Swap in Auckland CBD

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 1 Feb, 7:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wed 3 Feb, 7:00am – 10:00pm
  • Thu 4 Feb, 7:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 6 Feb, 7:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 7 Feb, 7:00am – 10:00pm
  • Mon 8 Feb, 7:00am – 10:00pm
  • Tue 9 Feb, 7:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wed 10 Feb, 7:00am – 10:00pm
  • Thu 11 Feb, 7:00am – 10:00pm
  • Fri 12 Feb, 7:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 13 Feb, 7:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 14 Feb, 7:00am – 10:00pm
  • Mon 15 Feb, 7:00am – 10:00pm
  • Tue 16 Feb, 7:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wed 17 Feb, 7:00am – 10:00pm
  • Thu 18 Feb, 7:00am – 10:00pm
  • Fri 19 Feb, 7:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 20 Feb, 7:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 21 Feb, 7:00am – 10:00pm
  • Mon 22 Feb, 7:00am – 10:00pm
  • Tue 23 Feb, 7:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wed 24 Feb, 7:00am – 10:00pm
  • Thu 25 Feb, 7:00am – 10:00pm
  • Fri 26 Feb, 7:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 27 Feb, 7:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 28 Feb, 7:00am – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Kimchi Project, 20 Lorne St, Auckland CBD

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Plant Swap

A beautiful cafe at the heart of the city where you can come to enjoy some good music, food and coffee with all the greenery around. You really found a secret garden!

We got some plant- free to swap. Get your plant to the cafe, and take the one from the tray. Tell us about your plant. Scan the QR code, upload your plant pic. and you're all set to take the plant from the tray.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: