Stuff Events

Powered by:

Open Meditation Evenings

Open Meditation Evenings

When:

  • Fri 1 Oct, 7:45pm – 9:15pm
  • Sat 2 Oct, 8:00pm – 9:15pm
  • Sun 3 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:15pm
  • Mon 4 Oct, 8:00pm – 9:15pm
  • Tue 5 Oct, 8:00pm – 9:15pm
  • Wed 6 Oct, 8:00pm – 9:15pm
  • Thu 7 Oct, 8:00pm – 9:15pm
  • Fri 8 Oct, 7:45pm – 9:15pm
  • Sat 9 Oct, 8:00pm – 9:15pm
  • Sun 10 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:15pm
  • Mon 11 Oct, 8:00pm – 9:15pm
  • Tue 12 Oct, 8:00pm – 9:15pm
  • Wed 13 Oct, 8:00pm – 9:15pm
  • Thu 14 Oct, 8:00pm – 9:15pm
  • Fri 15 Oct, 7:45pm – 9:15pm
  • Sat 16 Oct, 8:00pm – 9:15pm
  • Sun 17 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:15pm
  • Mon 18 Oct, 8:00pm – 9:15pm
  • Tue 19 Oct, 8:00pm – 9:15pm
  • Wed 20 Oct, 8:00pm – 9:15pm
  • Thu 21 Oct, 8:00pm – 9:15pm
  • Fri 22 Oct, 7:45pm – 9:15pm
  • Sat 23 Oct, 8:00pm – 9:15pm
  • Sun 24 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:15pm
  • Mon 25 Oct, 8:00pm – 9:15pm
  • Tue 26 Oct, 8:00pm – 9:15pm
  • Wed 27 Oct, 8:00pm – 9:15pm
  • Thu 28 Oct, 8:00pm – 9:15pm
  • Fri 29 Oct, 7:45pm – 9:15pm
  • Sat 30 Oct, 8:00pm – 9:15pm
  • Sun 31 Oct, 7:00pm – 9:15pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

SevaLight Retreat Centre, 100 Highsted Rd, Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Meditate with others any night of the year! All are welcome to join us from:
7:00 Sunday with an Inspired Talk from Mata Yoganandaji
7:45 Chanting on Friday
8:00 Monday - Thursday and Saturdays

Whether you are a complete newcomer to meditation or have been practising meditation for years, it is helpful to join others of like mind.

Pure Meditation Evenings at the Centre begin with a short series of easy to follow exercises for those who wish. Winged Prayer is sent every evening at 9 pm. This is a prayer for light and peace to go out to all in need and for healing for those who request it. You are welcome to stay as long as you wish.

There is no charge and you do not need to have learned meditation at the Centre to come.

We welcome you - join us whenever you can.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: