Stuff Events

Powered by:

Little Easy Comedy Quiz

Little Easy Comedy Quiz

When:

  • Wed 20 Jan, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 27 Jan, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 3 Feb, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 10 Feb, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 17 Feb, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 24 Feb, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 3 Mar, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 10 Mar, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 17 Mar, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 24 Mar, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 31 Mar, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 7 Apr, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 14 Apr, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 21 Apr, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 28 Apr, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 5 May, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 12 May, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 19 May, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 26 May, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 2 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 9 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 16 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 23 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 30 Jun, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 7 Jul, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 14 Jul, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 21 Jul, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 28 Jul, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 4 Aug, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 11 Aug, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 18 Aug, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 25 Aug, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 1 Sep, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 8 Sep, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 15 Sep, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 22 Sep, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 29 Sep, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 6 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 13 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 20 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 27 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 3 Nov, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 10 Nov ’21, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 17 Nov ’21, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 24 Nov ’21, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 1 Dec ’21, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 8 Dec ’21, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Wed 15 Dec ’21, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Little Easy, 198 Ponsonby Road, Ponsonby

Restrictions:

All Ages Licensed

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Little Easy

Get on down to Little Easy in Ponsonby every Wednesday night for our comedy quiz, the most fun quiz around!

Consistently voted one of the best quizzes in Auckland by Urban List, you are guaranteed to have a great night.

Free to enter! 1st prize is $100 bar tap, 2nd prize is $50 bar tab and $25 for one of the crapper teams but there will also be random spot prizes, such as jugs of beer!

Challenge yourself as a quiz nerd with our extremely testing rounds like, 'World Leaders in Drag' or 'Random Crap' or 'The World is F@#ked'!

There is a great range of beers on tap and fantastic food to fill you up and get you ready for the weekly quiz, hosted by Irish comedian Alan McElroy!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: