Stuff Events

Powered by:

Junior Detective Trail

Junior Detective Trail

When:

  • Sat 17 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 18 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 19 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 20 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 21 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 22 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 23 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 24 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 25 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 26 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 27 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 28 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 29 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 30 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 1 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 2 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 3 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 4 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 5 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 6 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 7 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 8 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 9 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 10 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 11 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 12 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 13 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 14 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 15 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 16 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 17 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 18 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 19 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 20 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 21 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 22 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 23 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 24 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 25 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 26 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 27 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 28 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 29 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 30 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 31 May, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 1 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 2 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 3 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 4 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 5 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 6 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 7 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 8 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 9 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 10 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 11 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 12 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 13 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 14 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 15 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 16 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 17 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 18 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 19 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 20 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 21 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 22 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 23 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 24 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 25 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 26 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 27 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 28 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 29 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 30 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 1 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 2 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 3 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 4 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 5 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 6 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 7 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 8 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 9 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

New Zealand Police Museum, Papakowhai Rd, Papakowhai, Porirua - Mana

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Our Junior Detective Trail is jam-packed full of activities that will keep children of all ages entertained.

We have just installed our Junior Detective Trail for Spring. It features Operation: ‘Kitea te māra ngahuru/Find the Autumn gardens’, Operation: ‘Kinorau/Diverse’, Operation: ‘Explorer’ and much more. Complete the activities and see if you've got what it takes to earn your detective stamp!

The Junior Detective Trail is a free activity sheet that leads children throughout the museum. It is available during museum open hours. Suitable for ages 4–10 years.

Plus: we have all the usual favourites including police photo booth and the police motorbike; they make a great photo opportunity for the young and the young at heart!

For kids who want more of a challenge, try the Senior Detective Mystery.

We are open 7 days a week 10.00 - 17.00, except Good Friday and Christmas Day.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: