Stuff Events

Powered by:

Introduction to Essential Oils Class

Introduction to Essential Oils Class

When:

  • Fri 12 Feb, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Fri 5 Mar, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Fri 9 Apr, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Fri 7 May, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Fri 4 Jun, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Fri 2 Jul, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Fri 6 Aug, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Fri 3 Sep, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Fri 8 Oct, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Fri 5 Nov, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Fri 3 Dec ’21, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Waipawa Public Library, 48 High St, Waipawa

Restrictions:

All Ages

Registration Types:

This is the perfect space to come and learn, in a relaxed environment, about how to use essential oils safely and effectively for your whole family. Essential Oils can help with your everyday health and wellbeing. They can support your emotional health also. Children are welcome.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: