Stuff Events

Powered by:

Friday Night Open Mic and Jam

Friday Night Open Mic and Jam

When:

  • Fri 9 Apr, 7:30pm – 1:00am
  • Fri 16 Apr, 7:30pm – 1:00am
  • Fri 23 Apr, 7:30pm – 1:00am
  • Fri 30 Apr, 7:30pm – 1:00am
  • Fri 7 May, 7:30pm – 1:00am
  • Fri 14 May, 7:30pm – 1:00am
  • Fri 21 May, 7:30pm – 1:00am
  • Fri 28 May, 7:30pm – 1:00am
  • Fri 4 Jun, 7:30pm – 1:00am
  • Fri 11 Jun, 7:30pm – 1:00am
  • Fri 18 Jun, 7:30pm – 1:00am
  • Fri 25 Jun, 7:30pm – 1:00am
  • Fri 2 Jul, 7:30pm – 1:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Embankment Tavern, 181 Ferry Road, Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages Licensed

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

The Embankment Tavern, 181 Ferry Rd, is the home of Canterbury's biggest Open Mic and Jam night.

Hosted by Ramblin' Wayne and with a top PA, plenty of spare gear, and an enthusiastic crowd, you'll feel right at home on the Embankment stage!

Want to book a 3 to 4 song slot? Text Ramblin' Wayne on 0275 910056.

And we are always keen to promote artists and bands in our 9pm guest slot. New songs? New band members? Show the world your chops in a full 40-50 minute set!

For music fans who just want to relax and have a good time, you'll find the Embankment Tavern hits the spot. Not only the best tunes but food, drinks, pool, pokies, TV sport and Christchurch's friendliest bar staff.

Kick your weekend off at the Embankment Tavern where too much rock is never enough!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: