Stuff Events

Powered by:

Experience Asado

Experience Asado

When:

  • Fri 18 Jun, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Sat 19 Jun, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 25 Jun, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Sat 26 Jun, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 2 Jul, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Sat 3 Jul, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 9 Jul, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Sat 10 Jul, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 23 Jul, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Sat 24 Jul, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Fri 30 Jul, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Sat 31 Jul, 6:30pm – 8:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Nikau Café, 101 Wakefield Street, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Experience Asado Ticket: $69.00
  • Buy Tickets – 04 801 4168

Website:

Nikau

Join us for this unique dining experience, Friday & Saturday nights, where you’ll experience endless bites from our Asado Grill. Enjoy the fire, the smell of the barbecue and the taste of a delicious smoky eats.

The sacred Argentine “asado”, or barbecue, brings together families and friends and is a source of national pride. It’s a great way to feed a large group and the perfect way to celebrate a special occasion.

Originally from Argentina, Dante Moren, our head chef, is passionate with the open-fire cooking. By using a Manuka firewood, he combines his expertise with a tasty New Zealand flavour.

Includes a range of BBQ bites, meats, sides, desserts, and a complimentary drink. Must pre-book, no walk-ins.

Food will be served between 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm. Please arrive prior to 6:30 pm.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: