Stuff Events

Powered by:

Beginners Yoga Classes

Beginners Yoga Classes

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 6 May, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Thu 13 May, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Thu 20 May, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Thu 27 May, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Thu 3 Jun, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Thu 10 Jun, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Thu 17 Jun, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Thu 24 Jun, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Thu 1 Jul, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Thu 8 Jul, 5:30pm – 6:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Pūtangitangi Greenmeadows Centre, Corner of Songer Street and Main Road, Stoke, Nelson

Restrictions:

R15

Ticket Information:

  • Casual Basis: $16.00
  • 6 Weeks: $80.00

These classes are a great introduction to learning the basic principles of yoga. There is plenty of instruction to ensure everyone is comfortable using yoga props to support various injuries and imbalances in the body.

It is a comfortable and fun environment so you can relax and enjoy learning how to reconnect to what’s important… your wellbeing!

If you have any questions, please feel free to get in touch.

It is recommended that you join for the 6 weeks to ensure you get maximum benefits and a clear understanding of what yoga is all about. In saying that, if you can’t commit, I am happy if you attend on a casual basis.

Cost is $16 on a casual basis and $80 for 6 weeks.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: