Stuff Events

Powered by:

April School Holiday Fun

April School Holiday Fun

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 19 Apr, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Tue 20 Apr, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Wed 21 Apr, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Thu 22 Apr, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Fri 23 Apr, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Mon 26 Apr, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Tue 27 Apr, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Wed 28 Apr, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Thu 29 Apr, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Fri 30 Apr, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

NorthWest Shopping Centre, 1/7 Fred Taylor Drive, Massey West

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

FREE creative and gooey entertainment for the kids these School Holidays at NorthWest Shopping Centre!

Week 1: DIY Slime Workshops
Monday 19 April – Friday 23 April
10 am – 2 pm daily*

Free sessions available for kids to get gooey making and playing with slime. Located directly in front of the customer service kiosk. * Bookings not required but please note: sessions may be in high demand. Queuing times may vary.

Week 2: DIY Floam Factories
Monday 26 April – Friday 30 April
10 am – 2 pm daily*

Free sessions available for kids to get gooey making and playing with floam. Located directly in front of the customer service kiosk. * Bookings not required but please note: sessions may be in high demand. Queuing times may vary.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: