Stuff Events

Powered by:

Zumba® with Cecile

Zumba® with Cecile

When:

  • Sat 15 Aug, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 22 Aug, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 29 Aug, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 5 Sep, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 12 Sep, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 19 Sep, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 26 Sep, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 3 Oct, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 10 Oct, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 17 Oct, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 31 Oct, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 7 Nov, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 14 Nov, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 21 Nov, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 28 Nov, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Sat 5 Dec, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Just Thrive, 50 John St, Whangarei

Restrictions:

R16

Ticket Information:

  • General Admission: $93.00
  • Casual - CASH ONLY: $12.00
  • Concession Card (10 Classes) - CASH ONLY: $90.00

Join the fun of Zumba® Fitness with Cecile in Whangarei!

Zumba® is a dance based fitness class. You will sweat, burn calories and have fun dancing on Latin and World music.

Join us at Just Thrive Studio:

Monday 9:30 am Low Impact Class
This is a Lite Zumba® class. All the great movements and music from a typical Zumba® class are simplified in this fun low impact dance fitness class. Easy to follow steps are perfect for beginners and those with joint sensitivity. Come ready to sweat and have fun!

Monday 6:00 PM (Starting frim the 12th of October)
Thursday 9:30 AM
Saturday 9:30 AM
These are medium intensity classes, for everybody and every body! We take the "work" out of the workout, by mixing low-intensity and high-intensity moves for a fun calorie-burning dance fitness party. Once the Latin and World music rhythms take over, you’ll see why Zumba® fitness classes are often called exercise in disguise!

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: