Stuff Events

Powered by:

Walk In Wednesday - Complimentary Business Advice

Walk In Wednesday - Complimentary Business Advice

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 10 Jun ’20, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Wed 17 Jun, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Wed 24 Jun, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Wed 1 Jul, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Wed 8 Jul, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Wed 15 Jul, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Wed 22 Jul, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Wed 29 Jul, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Wed 5 Aug, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Wed 12 Aug, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Wed 19 Aug, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Wed 26 Aug, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Wed 2 Sep, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • Wed 9 Sep, 9:00am – 11:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

BDO , 86 Station Street, Napier

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

www.bdo.nz

Whether you are a new start-up or more established business, whether you have a query on Xero, your tax returns or how to plan for your your on going business success we are opening our doors every Wednesday between 9am – 11am so you can sit down one-on-one with one of our team to work through your queries.

No appointments needed - just show up for a conversation and a coffee!
BYO device - Wifi available

Got questions? Ask us central@bdo.co.nz

Please note
The information provided at these sessions is of a general nature and does not constitute financial advice or other professional advice. Before taking any action, you should always seek specific financial and/or professional advice relevant to your personal circumstances.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: