Stuff Events

Powered by:

Sunday Buffet

Sunday Buffet

When:

  • Sun 28 Jun ’20, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 5 Jul ’20, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 12 Jul ’20, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 19 Jul ’20, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 26 Jul ’20, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 2 Aug ’20, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 9 Aug ’20, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 16 Aug ’20, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 23 Aug ’20, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 30 Aug ’20, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 6 Sep ’20, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 13 Sep ’20, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 20 Sep ’20, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 27 Sep ’20, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 4 Oct ’20, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 11 Oct ’20, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 18 Oct ’20, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 25 Oct ’20, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 1 Nov ’20, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 8 Nov ’20, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 15 Nov ’20, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 22 Nov ’20, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 29 Nov ’20, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 6 Dec ’20, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 13 Dec ’20, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 20 Dec ’20, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 27 Dec ’20, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 3 Jan, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 10 Jan, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 17 Jan, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 24 Jan, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 31 Jan, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 7 Feb, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 14 Feb, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 21 Feb, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 28 Feb, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 7 Mar, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 14 Mar, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 21 Mar, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 28 Mar, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 4 Apr, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 11 Apr, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 18 Apr, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 25 Apr, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 2 May, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 9 May, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 16 May, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 23 May, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 30 May, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 6 Jun, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 13 Jun, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 20 Jun, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 27 Jun, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 4 Jul, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 11 Jul, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 18 Jul, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 25 Jul, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 1 Aug, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 8 Aug, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 15 Aug, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 22 Aug, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 29 Aug, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 5 Sep, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 12 Sep, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 19 Sep, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 26 Sep ’21, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 3 Oct ’21, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 10 Oct ’21, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 17 Oct ’21, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 24 Oct ’21, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 31 Oct ’21, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 7 Nov ’21, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 14 Nov ’21, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 21 Nov ’21, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 28 Nov ’21, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 5 Dec ’21, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 12 Dec ’21, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 19 Dec ’21, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 26 Dec ’21, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • Sun 2 Jan ’22, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Chateau Tongariro Hotel, State Highway 48, National Park

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Adults: $45.00
  • Kids 5-12: $15.00
  • Kids Under 5: $0.00
  • Door Sales Only

We all love a traditional sit-down lunch, but in this busy day and age, we don’t always have the luxury of time to prepare one. The Chateau Tongariro Hotel has the perfect solution with an indulgent all-you-can-eat spread of mouth-watering entrees, mains and desserts.

Enjoy a slice of tradition at the Sunday Buffet. Bring the family for delicious dishes like succulent roast chicken, rosemary ribeye, and classic Yorkshire puddings with hot and cold sides that are kiwi and international favourites. And always leave room for the crowning touch of old-fashioned desserts just like Grandma used to make; red velvet cake, homemade apple pie and much more.

Book your leisurely Sunday Buffet at Chateau Tongariro Hotel today by calling 07 892 3809 or book online.

Please note that buffets will not be served at Alert Level 2 and higher.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: