Stuff Events

Powered by:

Somervell Op Shop

Somervell Op Shop

When:

  • Wed 10 Jun ’20, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 11 Jun ’20, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 13 Jun, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 17 Jun, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 18 Jun, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 20 Jun, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 24 Jun, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 25 Jun, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 27 Jun, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 1 Jul, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 2 Jul, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 4 Jul, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 8 Jul, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 9 Jul, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 11 Jul, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 15 Jul, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 16 Jul, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 18 Jul, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 22 Jul, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 23 Jul, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 25 Jul, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 29 Jul, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 30 Jul, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 1 Aug, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 5 Aug, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 6 Aug, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 8 Aug, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 12 Aug, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 13 Aug, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 15 Aug, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 19 Aug, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 20 Aug, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 22 Aug, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 26 Aug, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 27 Aug, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 29 Aug, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 2 Sep, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 3 Sep, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 5 Sep, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 9 Sep, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 10 Sep, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 12 Sep, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 16 Sep, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 17 Sep, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 19 Sep, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 23 Sep, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Thu 24 Sep, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • Sat 26 Sep, 9:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 30 Sep, 9:30am – 12:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Somervell Presbyterian Church, Cnr Greenlane and Remuera Rd, Remuera

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Our Opportunity Shop is a great place to drop by to browse, and to find a bargain.

Not only does the shop recycle good quality used clothing, but it also fulfils a variety of community needs. The Somervell Op Shop raises funds that support the work of the church and supports a range of worthwhile projects including Habitat for Humanity, Presbyterian Support Northern, Global Mission and Youth Leadership programs.

Please note that the Op Shop is closed for a number of days around the Christmas/New Year period and on Public Holidays. It is also closed Easter Saturday. It operates reduced hours in January.

The Op Shop is run by volunteers and is a great way of getting involved with Somervell and enjoying the company of others. If you have the occasional spare time to help and would like to find out a bit more, please contact the Church Office on 5245379.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: