Stuff Events

Powered by:

Plant Swap in Auckland CBD

Plant Swap in Auckland CBD

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 28 Nov ’20, 8:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 29 Nov ’20, 8:00am – 10:00pm
  • Mon 30 Nov ’20, 8:00am – 10:00pm
  • Tue 1 Dec ’20, 8:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wed 2 Dec ’20, 8:00am – 10:00pm
  • Thu 3 Dec ’20, 8:00am – 10:00pm
  • Fri 4 Dec ’20, 8:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 5 Dec ’20, 8:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 6 Dec ’20, 8:00am – 10:00pm
  • Mon 7 Dec ’20, 8:00am – 10:00pm
  • Tue 8 Dec ’20, 8:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wed 9 Dec ’20, 8:00am – 10:00pm
  • Thu 10 Dec ’20, 8:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 12 Dec ’20, 8:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 13 Dec ’20, 8:00am – 10:00pm
  • Mon 14 Dec ’20, 8:00am – 10:00pm
  • Tue 15 Dec ’20, 8:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wed 16 Dec ’20, 8:00am – 10:00pm
  • Thu 17 Dec ’20, 8:00am – 10:00pm
  • Fri 18 Dec ’20, 8:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 19 Dec ’20, 8:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 20 Dec ’20, 8:00am – 10:00pm
  • Mon 21 Dec ’20, 8:00am – 10:00pm
  • Tue 22 Dec ’20, 8:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wed 23 Dec ’20, 8:00am – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Kimchi Project, 20 Lorne St, Auckland CBD

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Plant Swap

Plant Swap is a new green initiative to help plant lovers easily swap the plants at their favourite cafe.

Just get your plant to swap in the cafe, scan the QR code on your favourite plant, upload and comment on the website and swap it.

This time around its in Auckland CBD - at the Kimchi Project - A Korean fusion restaurant and cafe with a secret garden appropriately called 'The Jungle' in the back.

You can check all the available plants in the cafe at Plant Swap website: https://plantswap.co.nz

Be sure to bring small pest-free well-rooted plants to the cafe and find your cute little plant to swap with. Your plant will then be in the cafe till the next person swaps it.

Donations accepted here: https://www.buymeacoffee.com/araga

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: