Stuff Events

Powered by:

Pilates Gold

Pilates Gold

When:

  • Mon 20 Jul ’20, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 27 Jul ’20, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 3 Aug ’20, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 10 Aug ’20, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 17 Aug ’20, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 24 Aug, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 31 Aug, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 7 Sep, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 14 Sep, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 21 Sep, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 12 Oct, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 19 Oct, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 26 Oct, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 2 Nov, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 9 Nov, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 16 Nov, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 23 Nov, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 30 Nov, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 7 Dec, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • Mon 14 Dec, 9:30am – 10:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Ricoh Sports Centre, 237 Taita Dr, Lower Hutt

Restrictions:

All Ages

Regular exercise promotes healthy ageing and increases your quality of life so why not join our experienced instructors at one of our fun classes?

We provide a range of classes suitable for everyone. Enjoy your first class free. Afterwards, $6 per class.

For more information contact Sam on 04 560 0308 or email - active@huttcity.govt.nz.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: