Stuff Events

Powered by:

Macro Nature Photography Competition

Macro Nature Photography Competition

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 6 Aug, 7:00am
  • Fri 7 Aug, 7:00am
  • Sat 8 Aug, 7:00am
  • Sun 9 Aug, 7:00am
  • Mon 10 Aug, 7:00am
  • Tue 11 Aug, 7:00am
  • Wed 12 Aug, 7:00am
  • Thu 13 Aug, 7:00am
  • Fri 14 Aug, 7:00am
  • Sat 15 Aug, 7:00am
  • Sun 16 Aug, 7:00am
  • Mon 17 Aug, 7:00am
  • Tue 18 Aug, 7:00am
  • Wed 19 Aug, 7:00am
  • Thu 20 Aug, 7:00am
  • Fri 21 Aug, 7:00am
  • Sat 22 Aug, 7:00am
  • Sun 23 Aug, 7:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Virtual Location, Online, Virtual

Restrictions:

R13

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

DOC’s #NatureThroughNewEyes Instagram competition is all about capturing the little details in nature and appreciating what surrounds us – great for those who love a bit of photography!

To be in to win, take and share a macro photo on Instagram showcasing New Zealand’s nature. A macro photo is a close-up that captures the detail of the subject. You can take this with a camera or smartphone. Then upload your image to Instagram using the hashtag #NatureThroughNewEyes and tag @docgovtnz.

Canon NZ has made a very generous contribution, with two amazing cameras as prizes so make sure you check out all the details!

You must be a New Zealand resident and have an Instagram account to enter. You need to be at least 13 years old to join Instagram, however parents or guardians can enter on their children’s behalf.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: