Stuff Events

Powered by:

La Leche League- Monthly Breastfeeding Support Group

La Leche League- Monthly Breastfeeding Support Group

When:

  • Mon 7 Dec ’20, 9:45am
  • Mon 15 Feb, 9:45am
  • Mon 1 Mar, 9:45am
  • Mon 12 Apr, 9:45am
  • Mon 3 May, 9:45am
  • Mon 14 Jun, 9:45am
  • Mon 5 Jul, 9:45am
  • Mon 2 Aug, 9:45am
  • Mon 6 Sep, 9:45am
  • Mon 18 Oct ’21, 9:45am
  • Mon 1 Nov ’21, 9:45am
  • Mon 6 Dec ’21, 9:45am
  • Mon 14 Feb ’22, 9:45am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Salvation Army Hall, 72 Cuba St, Lower Hutt

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

La Leche League NZ- Supporting your breastfeeding journey.

Mum-Mum Breastfeeding Support Group

- Free support and Information
- Meet other breastfeeding Mums
- Contact a trained breastfeeding counselor
- Join and receive AROHA magazine
- Read a book from our library

2020/21 Meeting dates

Monday Morning at 9:45 am - Salvation Army Hall, Corner High St and Cuba St, Petone.

7th December- What your baby expects in life
15th February 2021- Amazing microbiome
1st March- Different approaches to solids
12th April- Breastfeeding benefits everyone
3rd May- It's ok to follow my cues
14th June- Latch, supply and frequency
5th July- Sticky fingers or spoons: The 'how to' for introducing complimentary foods
2nd August- Amazing Milk: How breastmilk changes
6th September- Is breastfeeding part of your birth plan?
18th October- Knowing what is normal and avoiding problems
1st November- Sleep and weaning
6th December- What your baby expects in life
14th February 2022- Liquid Gold

We are also really happy to chat through any 'burning issues' you may have at the time.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: