Stuff Events

Powered by:

Imagine This - Create Your Own Collage

Imagine This - Create Your Own Collage

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 18 Dec ’20, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Mon 21 Dec ’20, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Tue 22 Dec ’20, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 23 Dec ’20, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Tue 5 Jan, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 6 Jan, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 7 Jan, 2:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Mon 11 Jan, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Tue 12 Jan, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 13 Jan, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 14 Jan, 2:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Fri 15 Jan, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Titahi Bay Library, 18a Whitehouse Road, Titahi Bay, Porirua - Mana

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Porirua Library

Nau mai! Haere mai!

Welcome to Porirua Libraries’ first Imagine This! festival.

Make your own unique collage and transform it into gorgeous, personalised products: wrapping paper, gift boxes, badges and more. We will show you a different way to use your collage each week. Come to the counter and say the code word COLLAGE for the fun to begin!

It’s an all Covid-19 Alert Levels experience, which means: Level 1 – events go ahead at locations, dates and times as scheduled. Please note the RSVP requirements for limited admission events. Level 2 or higher – all events will happen via the Porirua Libraries Facebook page’s Children’s Chat group at their original dates and times.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: