Stuff Events

Powered by:

Effective Time Management

Effective Time Management

When:

  • Mon 14 Sep, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 14 Sep, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Mon 14 Sep, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 15 Sep, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 15 Sep, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Tue 15 Sep, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 16 Sep, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 16 Sep, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Wed 16 Sep, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • Thu 17 Sep, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 17 Sep, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Thu 17 Sep, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 18 Sep, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 18 Sep, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Fri 18 Sep, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • Sat 19 Sep, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 19 Sep, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Sat 19 Sep, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 20 Sep, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 20 Sep, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Sun 20 Sep, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • Mon 21 Sep, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 21 Sep, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Mon 21 Sep, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 22 Sep, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 22 Sep, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Tue 22 Sep, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 23 Sep, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 23 Sep, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Wed 23 Sep, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • Thu 24 Sep, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 24 Sep, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Thu 24 Sep, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 25 Sep, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 25 Sep, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Fri 25 Sep, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • Sat 26 Sep, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 26 Sep, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Sat 26 Sep, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 27 Sep, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 27 Sep, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Sun 27 Sep, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • Mon 28 Sep, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 28 Sep, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Mon 28 Sep, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 29 Sep, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 29 Sep, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Tue 29 Sep, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 30 Sep, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 30 Sep, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Wed 30 Sep, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • Thu 1 Oct, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 1 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Thu 1 Oct, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 2 Oct, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 2 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Fri 2 Oct, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • Sat 3 Oct, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 3 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Sat 3 Oct, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 4 Oct, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 4 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Sun 4 Oct, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • Mon 5 Oct, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 5 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Mon 5 Oct, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 6 Oct, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 6 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Tue 6 Oct, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 7 Oct, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 7 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Wed 7 Oct, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • Thu 8 Oct, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 8 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Thu 8 Oct, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 9 Oct, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 9 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Fri 9 Oct, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • Sat 10 Oct, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 10 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Sat 10 Oct, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 11 Oct, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 11 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Sun 11 Oct, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • Mon 12 Oct, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 12 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Mon 12 Oct, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 13 Oct, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 13 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Tue 13 Oct, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 14 Oct, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 14 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Wed 14 Oct, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • Thu 15 Oct, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 15 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Thu 15 Oct, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 16 Oct, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 16 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Fri 16 Oct, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • Sat 17 Oct, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 17 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Sat 17 Oct, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 18 Oct, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 18 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Sun 18 Oct, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • Mon 19 Oct, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 19 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Mon 19 Oct, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 20 Oct, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 20 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Tue 20 Oct, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 21 Oct, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 21 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Wed 21 Oct, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • Thu 22 Oct, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 22 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Thu 22 Oct, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 23 Oct, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 23 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Fri 23 Oct, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • Sat 24 Oct, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 24 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Sat 24 Oct, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 25 Oct, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 25 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Sun 25 Oct, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • Mon 26 Oct, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 26 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Mon 26 Oct, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 27 Oct, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 27 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Tue 27 Oct, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 28 Oct, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 28 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Wed 28 Oct, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • Thu 29 Oct, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 29 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Thu 29 Oct, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 30 Oct, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 30 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Fri 30 Oct, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • Sat 31 Oct, 9:30am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 31 Oct, 1:00pm – 3:30pm
  • Sat 31 Oct, 3:45pm – 6:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Church of Scientology Auckland, 136 Grafton Rd, Grafton

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Effective Time Management Course: $80.00
  • Door Sales Only

How to make your time work for you.

Does it seem that there are never enough hours in a day?
Are you frequently behind on the tasks or goals you want to accomplish?
Does the constant stress of work piling up make you feel immobilized and overwhelmed?

What if you could learn the fundamental principles to help you manage your time more efficiently and get more done?

Now you can!

The secret to taking full advantage of your time depends on your ability to successfully organize while eliminating needless actions, and nothing teaches you the skills for that solid foundation better than the Effective Time Management Course.

On this course you will learn:
- How to plan time and organize for your personal success
- The cause of procrastination and how to end it for good
- How to identify and eliminate the 5 causes of wasted time
- How to put a goal or plan into simple steps you can easily achieve
- The importance of organization, prediction and communication
- How to increase not only quantity, but also quality and viability

The only course of its kind that teaches you the essential life and business skills based on fundamental Scientology principles.

Enroll today.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: