Stuff Events

Powered by:

Yoga with Grace: CANCELLED

Yoga with Grace: CANCELLED

Sorry this event has been cancelled

When:

  • Thu 10 Jan ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 17 Jan ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 24 Jan ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 14 Feb ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 21 Feb ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 28 Feb ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 7 Mar ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 14 Mar ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 21 Mar ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 28 Mar ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 4 Apr ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 11 Apr ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 18 Apr ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 25 Apr ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 2 May ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 9 May ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 16 May ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 23 May ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 30 May ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 6 Jun ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 13 Jun ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 20 Jun ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 27 Jun ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 4 Jul ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 11 Jul ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 18 Jul ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 25 Jul ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 1 Aug ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 8 Aug ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 15 Aug ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 22 Aug ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 29 Aug ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 5 Sep ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 12 Sep ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 19 Sep ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 26 Sep ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 3 Oct ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 10 Oct ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 17 Oct ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 24 Oct ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 31 Oct ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 7 Nov ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 14 Nov ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 21 Nov ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 28 Nov ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 5 Dec ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 12 Dec ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 19 Dec ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 16 Jan, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 23 Jan, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 30 Jan, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 6 Feb, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 13 Feb, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 20 Feb, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 27 Feb, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 5 Mar, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 12 Mar, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 19 Mar, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 26 Mar, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 2 Apr, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 9 Apr, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 16 Apr, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 23 Apr, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 30 Apr, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 7 May, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 14 May, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 21 May, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 28 May, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 4 Jun, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 11 Jun, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 18 Jun, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 25 Jun, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 2 Jul, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 9 Jul, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 16 Jul, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 23 Jul, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 30 Jul, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 6 Aug, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 13 Aug, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 20 Aug, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 27 Aug, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 3 Sep, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 10 Sep ’20, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 17 Sep ’20, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 24 Sep ’20, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 1 Oct ’20, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 8 Oct ’20, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 15 Oct ’20, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 22 Oct ’20, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 29 Oct ’20, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 5 Nov ’20, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 12 Nov ’20, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 19 Nov ’20, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 26 Nov ’20, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 3 Dec ’20, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 10 Dec ’20, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 17 Dec ’20, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Mt Eden Village Centre, 449 Mount Eden Rd, Mt Eden

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Cost: $15.00
  • Door Sales Only

Restorative Yoga. Answer the call to slow down... Relax your body, to calm your mind...

Join Yoga with Grace for a relaxing yet challenging class.

Grace is a passionate yoga teacher and her classes at the Village Centre are very popular. Having completed a Diploma of Yoga and Natural Therapies at Wellpark College, Grace's vision is to integrate a traditional approach to yoga with a gentle and energised attitude.

Classes are on Tuesdays 6.30pm, Wednesdays 9.30am, Thursdays 6.00pm.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: