EVENT GUIDE

Powered by:

PopUp Business School Event

PopUp Business School Event

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 25 Nov, 9:00am – 2:30pm
  • Tue 26 Nov, 9:30am – 2:30pm
  • Wed 27 Nov, 9:30am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 28 Nov, 9:30am – 2:30pm
  • Fri 29 Nov, 9:30am – 2:30pm
  • Mon 2 Dec, 9:30am – 2:30pm
  • Tue 3 Dec, 9:30am – 2:30pm
  • Wed 4 Dec, 9:30am – 2:30pm
  • Thu 5 Dec, 9:30am – 2:30pm
  • Fri 6 Dec, 9:30am – 2:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Te Haa o Manukau, 2 Osterley Way, Manukau City

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Official Website

Got a business idea? Just started a business and need help? Want to change your life? Then sign up for the PopUp Business School, South Auckland event - that's right - we're back in Auckland and would love to meet you!

Sign up for this 10-day workshop to learn how to start a business - and the good new is - it's free, es, you read correctly, it's entirely free to attend, no strings attached. So why wouldn't you?

Please go to our website and click on the "Events" tab to register.

We are able to bring this event to you free of charge thanks to our sponsors: Ministry of Social Development, ATEED, Ōtara-Papatoetoe Local Board, Māngere-Ōtāhuhu Local Board and Manurewa Local Board.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: