Stuff Events

Powered by:

Elim Car Boot Sale

Elim Car Boot Sale

When:

  • Sat 23 Feb ’19, 8:00am – 11:00am
  • Sat 30 Mar ’19, 8:00am – 11:00am
  • Sat 27 Apr ’19, 8:00am – 11:00am
  • Sat 25 May ’19, 8:00am – 11:00am
  • Sat 22 Jun ’19, 8:00am – 11:00am
  • Sat 27 Jul ’19, 8:00am – 11:00am
  • Sat 31 Aug ’19, 8:00am – 11:00am
  • Sat 28 Sep ’19, 8:00am – 11:00am
  • Sat 26 Oct ’19, 8:00am – 11:00am
  • Sat 30 Nov ’19, 8:00am – 11:00am
  • Sat 14 Dec ’19, 8:00am – 11:00am
  • Sat 25 Jan ’20, 8:00am – 11:00am
  • Sat 29 Feb ’20, 8:00am – 11:00am
  • Sat 27 Jun ’20, 8:00am – 11:00am
  • Sat 27 Jun ’20, 8:00am – 11:00am
  • Sat 25 Jul ’20, 8:00am – 11:00am
  • Sat 29 Aug ’20, 8:00am – 11:00am
  • Sat 31 Oct ’20, 8:00am – 11:00am
  • Sat 31 Oct ’20, 8:00am – 11:00am
  • Sat 28 Nov ’20, 8:00am – 11:00am
  • Sat 12 Dec ’20, 8:00am – 11:00am
  • Sat 6 Feb ’21, 8:00am – 11:00am
  • Sat 27 Feb ’21, 8:00am – 11:00am
  • Sat 6 Mar ’21, 8:00am – 11:00am
  • Sat 27 Mar, 8:00am – 11:00am
  • Sat 3 Apr, 8:00am – 11:00am
  • Sat 1 May, 8:00am – 11:00am
  • Sat 29 May, 8:00am – 11:00am
  • Sat 5 Jun, 8:00am – 11:00am
  • Sat 26 Jun, 8:00am – 11:00am
  • Sat 3 Jul, 8:00am – 11:00am
  • Sat 31 Jul, 8:00am – 11:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Elim Christian Centre, 198 Mahia Rd, Wattle Downs, Clendon

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Hi everyone
We are totally ampt & excited that Elim Car Boot is on twice a month.
We are always on the first Saturday of every month except for Jan.
We are on the last Saturday of every month except for Dec & Jan.

Whilst during Alert Levels we will have QR codes available & hand sanitisers at every stall. If you are sick with flu, please stay home and get better.

We promote kind, caring and positive behaviour at our event which is important in how we treat each other and our community.

Facebook: For updates and info, please go onto 'Elim Car Boot Sale South

All food stall holders must register prior to the day for a food registration form.

Contact Mal on 02102416617 or Tony 0225434734
'KeepSmilez' 'HaveAHappyHeart' from your Elim Car Boot team

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: