Stuff Events

Powered by:

Artjam Street Art Workshop

Artjam Street Art Workshop

When:

  • Sat 17 Aug ’19, 11:00am – 1:00pm
  • Tue 17 Sep, 11:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 17 Oct, 11:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 17 Nov, 11:00am – 1:00pm
  • Tue 17 Dec, 11:00am – 1:00pm
  • Fri 17 Jan ’20, 11:00am – 1:00pm
  • Mon 17 Feb ’20, 11:00am – 1:00pm
  • Tue 17 Mar ’20, 11:00am – 1:00pm
  • Fri 17 Apr ’20, 11:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 17 May ’20, 11:00am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 17 Jun ’20, 11:00am – 1:00pm
  • Fri 17 Jul ’20, 11:00am – 1:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Waitangi Park, 107 Cable St, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Ticket: $64.50
  • 8 Week Course: $413.50
  • One-on-one Tutoring: $114.20
  • Buy Tickets
  • Additional fees may apply

Website:

ARTJAM

Become a weekend warrior and learn the basic techniques of spray paint art onto a wall (with full permission from the owner).

Muchu is a professional street artist himself and has been facilitating mural projects and workshops for 6 years. He is hands-on and loves to empower young people in creating in public space.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: