Stuff Events

Powered by:

Tickets in Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

Hide
Banana Mundo Summer Tour

Banana Mundo Summer Tour

Napier Tango Club, Napier Fri 9 Apr Buy Tickets
Bic Runga at Moana Park Estate

Bic Runga at Moana Park Estate

Moana Park Winery, Napier Sun 25 Apr Buy Tickets
BreathMedicine Journey & Heart Yoga

BreathMedicine Journey & Heart Yoga

Taruna College, Havelock North Sat 27 Mar Buy Tickets
Brioche Baking Class - Special Easter

Brioche Baking Class - Special Easter

Farmhouse Kitchen Cooking School, Havelock North Thu 1 Apr Buy Tickets
Cemetery Walks

Cemetery Walks

Old Napier Cemetery, Napier Sun 28 Mar Buy Tickets
Chur Bro: A Tale of Kiwiana

Chur Bro: A Tale of Kiwiana

Paisley Stage, Napier Sat 27 Mar Buy Tickets
Eclipse - The Music of Pink Floyd - Napier

Eclipse - The Music of Pink Floyd - Napier

Pettigrew Green Arena, Napier Sat 27 Mar Buy Tickets
Elton at Paisley

Elton at Paisley

Paisley Stage, Napier Sat 13 Mar Buy Tickets
Focus on Business: Breakfast Series

Focus on Business: Breakfast Series

Toitoi - Hawke's Bay Arts & Events Centre, Hastings Wed 31 Mar Buy Tickets
French Macarons Baking Class

French Macarons Baking Class

Farmhouse Kitchen Cooking School, Havelock North Thu 18 Mar Buy Tickets
Funk Soul Sista

Funk Soul Sista

The Common Room, Hastings Sat 20 Mar Buy Tickets
Heal, Optimise, Manifest through breathwork

Heal, Optimise, Manifest through breathwork

Wainui Surf Life Saving Club, Gisborne Sun 28 Mar Buy Tickets
HUGO Grrrl & FRIENDS.

HUGO Grrrl & FRIENDS.

The Cabana, Napier Fri 16 Apr Buy Tickets
Introduction to Essential Oils Class

Introduction to Essential Oils Class

Waipawa Public Library, Waipawa Fri 9 Apr More dates Register
Letters To Lindy

Letters To Lindy

Waipukurau Little Theatre, Waipukurau Thu 8 Apr More dates Buy Tickets
Love, Linda: The Life of Mrs Cole Porter

Love, Linda: The Life of Mrs Cole Porter

Central Hawke's Bay Municipal Theatre, Waipawa Sun 28 Mar Buy Tickets
Art Deco Masonic Hotel, Napier Mon 29 Mar Buy Tickets
Marley NZ All Stars

Marley NZ All Stars

Black Barn Vineyards, Havelock North Sat 3 Apr Buy Tickets
My Secret Life - Ian Sinclair

My Secret Life - Ian Sinclair

Tairawhiti Museum, Gisborne Sat 27 Mar Buy Tickets
New Year, New Me! | Makeup Coaching Workshop

New Year, New Me! | Makeup Coaching Workshop

Havelock North Function Centre, Havelock North Tomorrow Buy Tickets
Nicole & the High Society Swingers

Nicole & the High Society Swingers

The Cabana, Napier Fri 30 Apr Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: