Stuff Events

Powered by:

Tai Chi

Tai Chi

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sun 24 Jan, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sun 31 Jan, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sun 7 Feb, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sun 14 Feb, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sun 21 Feb, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sun 28 Feb, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sun 7 Mar, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sun 14 Mar, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sun 21 Mar, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sun 28 Mar, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Cornwall Park, Greenlane Rd, Epsom

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Cornwall Park

Our Tai Chi classes are back! Come one, come all and take a guided Tai Chi class with us at Cornwall Park.

It is the perfect class to help escape from busy city life and a great time to tune in with your body after the festive season, readying it for the year to come.

Suitable for anyone, especially beginners!

It’s fun, free and you don’t need special clothes or equipment. Bring a water bottle, a sun hat/sun block and wear comfy clothing and footwear.

The NZ COVID Tracer QR Code will be present at this event and all participants will be expected to scan the code. The code is also placed around the park, in public toilets and within Huia Lodge Discovery Hub. We ask that all participants continue with their basic hygiene practices while at the event and in the park. This includes hand hygiene (washing for 20 seconds, drying thoroughly or using hand sanitiser), coughing or sneezing into your elbow, and avoiding touching your face. Hand sanitiser will be available at the event. If you are feeling unwell before the event, we ask that you stay at home.

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: