Stuff Events

Powered by:

Sunday Live

When:

  • Sun 24 Jan, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sun 31 Jan, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sun 7 Feb, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sun 14 Feb, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sun 21 Feb, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sun 28 Feb, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sun 7 Mar, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sun 14 Mar, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sun 21 Mar, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sun 28 Mar, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sun 4 Apr, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • Sun 11 Apr, 3:00pm – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Kinross Vineyard & Cottages, 2300 Gibbston Highway Queenstown , Gibbston

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Kinross

Join us for an awesome Sunday afternoon of easy listening

Each Sunday from 3 pm-5 pm in our chilled Wine Garden we will be hosting Sunday Live sessions, with awesome live performances from local musicians, comedians and artists! Please keep an eye out for what's coming up.

Come along, there is heaps of room to bring the kids, lie on the grass, enjoy a cold glass of rose and drink in the Central Otago sunshine! Pizza and platter options available, as well as our full lunch and dinner menus, or you could tie it in with a wine tasting of our stunning five wine partner wines! We hope you can join us.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: