Stuff Events

Powered by:

Hamilton Farmers' Market

Hamilton Farmers' Market

When:

  • Sun 10 Jan, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 17 Jan, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 24 Jan, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 31 Jan, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 7 Feb, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 14 Feb, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 21 Feb, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 28 Feb, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 7 Mar, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 14 Mar, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 21 Mar, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 28 Mar, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 4 Apr, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 11 Apr, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 18 Apr, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 25 Apr, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 2 May, 8:00am – 12:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Claudelands Park, Cnr Boundary Rd & Heaphy Terrace, Claudelands, Hamilton

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Fresh seasonal fruit & vegetables, meat, fish, cheese, milk, bread, honey, condiments buy local, support local. From our local farmers and producers direct to you. Stop also for a coffee or brunch while you buy your supplies!

Entry at Gate 3, Brooklyn Road, see you there!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: