Stuff Events

Powered by:

The Pink Hammer

The Pink Hammer

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 12 Sep, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 13 Sep, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 15 Sep, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 16 Sep, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 17 Sep, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 18 Sep, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 19 Sep, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 20 Sep, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Tue 22 Sep, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 23 Sep, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 24 Sep, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 25 Sep, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 26 Sep, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Gaslight Theatre, 8 Alpha St, Cambridge

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Members’ Matinee Show: $25.62
  • Non Members Matinee Show: $25.62
  • Members’ (Fri/Sat Show): $30.75
  • Non Members (Fri/Sat Show): $30.75
  • Members’ (Tue/Wed/Thu Shows): $30.75
  • Non Members (Tue/Wed/Thu Shows): $30.75

***Due to the uncertainty surrounding Covid-19 alert levels, we have decided not to offer meals for any of our performances of The Pink Hammer. Whether we are at Alert Level 1 or 2, all performances will definitely take place at the scheduled times, with the Friday and Saturday shows now commencing at 7.30pm. For those who have already purchased “Dinner & Show” tickets we will be refunding the dinner portion of your ticket. If the country is still at alert level 2 for your scheduled performance, we will be removing the tables from the theatre to ensure that social distancing rules can be followed at all times.***

Cambridge Repertory Society at the Gaslight Theatre presents in association with PlayMarket:

The Pink Hammer
Written by Michele Amas
Directed by Chrissy Hodkinson
"Join Maggie Taylor as she guides you through basic carpentry skills and chisels away at the stereotype that has kept women out of the tool box for so long."

So reads the flyer for The Pink Hammer workshop, but when four strangers turn up for their first lesson they soon discover their tutor has disappeared - along with their pre-paid fees. No-one is pleased, least of all Maggie's husband, who knows nothing about the course and even less about GirlPower. For him, empowerment is something you plug into a wall socket.

Five unhappy people in a room full of tools. What could possibly go wrong?
Dates, Prices and Start Times are:

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: