Stuff Events

Powered by:

School Holiday Programme Wellington – Wilderkids

School Holiday Programme Wellington – Wilderkids

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 6 Jul, 8:30am – 3:15pm
  • Tue 7 Jul, 8:30am – 3:15pm
  • Wed 8 Jul, 8:30am – 3:15pm
  • Thu 9 Jul, 8:30am – 3:15pm
  • Fri 10 Jul, 8:30am – 3:15pm
  • Mon 13 Jul, 8:30am – 3:15pm
  • Tue 14 Jul, 8:30am – 3:15pm
  • Wed 15 Jul, 8:30am – 3:15pm
  • Thu 16 Jul, 8:30am – 3:15pm
  • Fri 17 Jul, 8:30am – 3:15pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Innermost Gardens Site, Lawson Place, Mt Victoria, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Cost: $56.00

Our outdoor adventure-based school-holiday education programme is back and better than ever!
Perfect for adventurers aged 5 to 12.

There's something for everyone!

For the master chef: In the forest, they will find, treats and tracks, unlike any kind. Your master chef will go foraging for ingredients for snacks and tea.

For the artist: Why be a regular artist when you can be a wild artist? Why be an art critic when you can be an art critter! Wilderkids gives the little artist in your life and opportunity to make and create art

For the architect/builder: Let's face it. Kids love building stuff. Whether it's a hut, a hideaway, a bug hotel or a firepit. Wilderkids has all the bases covered.

For the explorer: Does your child remind you of Indiana Jones? Do they have a thirst for adventure, mystery, knowledge? Well, the entire Wilderkids programme is designed for them.

Dates:
Week 1: 8.15 am to 3.15 pm - Monday, 6 July to Friday, 10 July 2020
Week 2: 8.15 am to 3.15 pm - Monday, 13 July to Friday, 17 July 2020

10% discount on full-week bookings.
We're also offering a $10 spot each day to any family with a Community Services Card. Head to our website to register.

Here is a sneak peek of what we have in store for your Wilderkid(s) these school holidays.

Monday, 6 July - Wilderkids Wild World
Tuesday, 7 July - Mud Monsters and Tree Spirits
Wednesday, 8 July - Huts and Hideaways
Thursday, 9 July - Wild Weeds and Sensational Seeds
Friday, 10 July - Sandy Sea Sculptors

Monday, 13 July - Matairangi Rangers
Tuesday, 14 July - Wilderlympics
Wednesday, 15 July - Return of the Wilderhut
Thursday, 16 July - Wilderkids and the Whale
Friday, 17 July - Winter Festival Finale

What are you waiting for?

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: