Stuff Events

Powered by:

Pub Quiz Night - Believe It Or Not Quiz Nights

Pub Quiz Night - Believe It Or Not Quiz Nights

When:

  • Tue 7 Jul ’20, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 14 Jul ’20, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 21 Jul, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 28 Jul, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 4 Aug, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 11 Aug, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 18 Aug, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 25 Aug, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 1 Sep, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 8 Sep, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 15 Sep, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 22 Sep, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 29 Sep, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 6 Oct, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 13 Oct, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 20 Oct, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 27 Oct, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 10 Nov, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 17 Nov, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 24 Nov, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 1 Dec, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 8 Dec, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 15 Dec, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 29 Dec, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 5 Jan ’21, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 12 Jan ’21, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 19 Jan ’21, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 26 Jan ’21, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 2 Feb ’21, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 9 Feb ’21, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 16 Feb ’21, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 23 Feb ’21, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 2 Mar ’21, 6:30pm – 8:45pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Mitchell Downs Tavern, 10-12 Goldie Street, Pukehangi. Rotorua, Rotorua

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

If you are in Roto-Vegas Rotorua on Tuesday - do not miss this!

The Quiz is free to play (No Cover Charge)
Come and test your knowledge against the famous Believe It Or Not questions. With a pre-quiz game, the Main Quiz, and other on-the-spot prizes, and Bar Tab's, everyone can be a winner!
Join us for two hours of exciting big screen trivia action. With brand new themed rounds each and every week there is something for everyone.

The Quiz is free to play (No Cover Charge) - Get a team together (2 or more) and come on down for stacks of fun!

If you are new to Roto-Vegas, or your friends and family are not pub quiz people and you cant make up a team, come on your own, ask for Chris, and we will fit you into a team!

All content is fair, fresh but challenging and it doesn't matter if you're 18 or 118, there'll be answers that you will help out with.

Got a question you need answered about this event? Phone us now on 027 2222 800 or 0800 RotoVegas we are here to help.

- Summer is here, Yippee, perfect weather to come out out at night with your freind's
- Get a team together (2 or more, but no more than 8 players) and come on down for stacks of fun!
- Tables open from 5pm. Quiz starts at 6:30pm sharp
- Courtesy Car Available $3 per person each way - Can pick you up from home and drop you back home
- Free Off Street Car Parking for 100+ Cars
- Easy Wheelchair Access
- Great selection of food available - Hot Food - Rotorua's #1 Pizzas - Burgers - Chips - Wedges - Milkshakes - and Bar Snacks
- Awesome bar staff!
- Come on down to Rotorua's famous Roto-Vegas Quiz Night.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: