Stuff Events

Powered by:

Pilkingtons Winter Bottomless and Lunch

Pilkingtons Winter Bottomless and Lunch

When:

  • Sat 30 May, 12:30pm
  • Sat 30 May, 1:30pm
  • Sat 6 Jun, 12:30pm
  • Sat 6 Jun, 1:30pm
  • Sat 13 Jun, 1:30pm
  • Sat 13 Jun, 1:30pm
  • Sat 20 Jun, 12:30pm
  • Sat 20 Jun, 1:30pm
  • Sat 27 Jun, 12:30pm
  • Sat 27 Jun, 1:30pm
  • Sat 4 Jul, 12:00pm
  • Sat 4 Jul, 1:00pm
  • Sat 11 Jul, 12:30pm
  • Sat 11 Jul, 1:30pm
  • Sat 18 Jul, 12:30pm
  • Sat 18 Jul, 1:30pm
  • Sat 25 Jul, 12:30pm
  • Sat 25 Jul, 1:30pm
  • Sat 1 Aug, 12:30pm
  • Sat 1 Aug, 1:30pm
  • Sat 8 Aug, 12:30pm
  • Sat 8 Aug, 1:30pm
  • Sat 15 Aug, 12:30pm
  • Sat 15 Aug, 1:30pm
  • Sat 22 Aug, 12:30pm
  • Sat 22 Aug, 1:30pm
  • Sat 29 Aug, 12:30pm
  • Sat 29 Aug, 1:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Pilkingtons, 41 Shortland Street, Auckland CBD

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Lunch Sitting: $71.37
  • Buy Tickets
  • Additional fees may apply

Website:

Pilkingtons

Pilkingtons presents our Winter - Bottomless Long Lunch with Graham Norton Prosecco.

Due to high demand, we are excited to let you know we are re-launching out Bottomless & Lunch into Winter, running every Saturday - Partnering with Graham Norton Prosecco.

We have two 2.5 hour sittings at 12.30pm and 1.30pm which includes:
- Shared loaf with Salted garlic butter and Olive Oil for the table
- Your choice of main from our three delicious new lunch options.
- Bottomless Graham Norton Prosecco, NZ Still Vodka Cocktail or our House Tap Beer

So round up your Bottomless Lunchers again, and spend your Saturday in our warm and cosy restaurant with good food, good drinks and good vibes. Cocktail specials and bar menu available from 4pm.

Please let us know if you need to be seated in a group by emailing Vanessa@pilkingtons.co.nz.

Tickets are $65 pp via Eventfinda. We always sell out so make sure you grab your tickets quick!

*Pilkingtons Host Responsibility Policy and the obligations of the Sale & Liquor Act 2012 will be applied and adhered to. Guests will only be allowed one drink at a time.
*Strict seating distancing due to Covid19 - we want to keep you safe!

#Bottomlesslunch
#lunchinthecbd
#GrahamNortonProsecco
#21stcelebration
#newmenu
#Pilkingtons
#Winterishere
#courtyard
#celebrations

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: