Stuff Events

Powered by:

Peti Seiuli

Peti Seiuli

When:

  • Mon 5 Oct, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Mon 12 Oct, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Mon 19 Oct, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Mon 26 Oct, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Mon 2 Nov, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Mon 9 Nov, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Mon 16 Nov, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Mon 23 Nov, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Mon 30 Nov, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Mon 7 Dec, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Mon 14 Dec, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Mon 21 Dec, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Mon 28 Dec, 7:30pm – 10:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Pub on Wharf, 88 Beach St, Queenstown

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Seiuli dishes out originals and covers spanning the several genres. He also throws in a few punk covers for the punters backing up his soulful covers of modern-day tunes and timeless classics and what he calls psychedelic rock.

Pub on Wharf is still Queenstown's home of Live Music with Live Music 7 nights a week! It's going to take more than a global disaster to take down the Pub stage!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: