Stuff Events

Powered by:

Yoga

Yoga

When:

  • Mon 12 Oct, 12:30pm – 1:30pm
  • Thu 15 Oct, 12:30pm – 1:30pm
  • Mon 19 Oct, 12:30pm – 1:30pm
  • Thu 22 Oct, 12:30pm – 1:30pm
  • Thu 29 Oct, 12:30pm – 1:30pm
  • Mon 2 Nov, 12:30pm – 1:30pm
  • Thu 5 Nov, 12:30pm – 1:30pm
  • Mon 9 Nov, 12:30pm – 1:30pm
  • Thu 12 Nov, 12:30pm – 1:30pm
  • Mon 16 Nov, 12:30pm – 1:30pm
  • Thu 19 Nov, 12:30pm – 1:30pm
  • Mon 23 Nov, 12:30pm – 1:30pm
  • Thu 26 Nov, 12:30pm – 1:30pm
  • Mon 30 Nov, 12:30pm – 1:30pm
  • Thu 3 Dec, 12:30pm – 1:30pm
  • Mon 7 Dec, 12:30pm – 1:30pm
  • Thu 10 Dec, 12:30pm – 1:30pm
  • Mon 14 Dec, 12:30pm – 1:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Waimarie: Hamilton East Community House, 53 Wellington St, Hamilton

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Course price for 9 weeks: $72.00
  • Door Sales Only

Yoga:
Every Monday from October 12 to December 14
Every Thursday from October 15 to December 10
Time: 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

To register:
Call us on 078583453 or email to admin@waimarie.org or register online on the Google Form.

Suits beginners / Intermediate

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: