Stuff Events

Powered by:

Prenatal Yoga Series in Hobsonville

Prenatal Yoga Series in Hobsonville

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 18 Feb ’20, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 25 Feb ’20, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 3 Mar ’20, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 10 Mar ’20, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 17 Mar ’20, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 24 Mar ’20, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 31 Mar, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 7 Apr, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 14 Apr, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 21 Apr, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 28 Apr, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 5 May, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 12 May, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 19 May, 7:30pm – 8:30pm
  • Tue 2 Jun, 7:45pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 9 Jun, 7:45pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 16 Jun, 7:45pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 23 Jun, 7:45pm – 8:45pm
  • Tue 30 Jun, 7:45pm – 8:45pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Kanuka Yoga Space, 102C Hobsonville Rd, Hobsonville

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Casual Drop In: $24.00
  • 5 Classes: $100.00
  • 10 Classes: $180.00
  • 20 Classes: $320.00

Prenatal Yoga Series with Kanuka Yoga Space, in Auckland's Northwest
Level two offer - 20% off all passes!

Join Laura McKenzie for a hour each week to unwind and take rest as you prepare your body for birthing day.
Be guided through some gentle movement, visualisations, and breath work whilst connecting with other expecting Mamas in the local community.
Expect to end your practice feeling grounded and calm.

Pregnancy yoga is recognised as an effective and safe practice, and is one of the most valuable self-care regimes you can participate in during this special and important time.

Laura McKenzie is leading this series; she is registered with the Yoga Alliance, completed her 200HR YTT (200 hours, yoga teacher training) in 2016 and has been Kanuka Yoga's main Prenatal Yoga teacher throughout 2019.

Yogis on a monthly or three-monthly pass are also able to join Prenatal Yoga as part of their membership, along with attending any of our other regular weekly classes like Restore, Yin and Slow Flow.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Special offers

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Stuff Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: